SPE Artificial Lift Conference and Exhibition – Americas

25–27 August 2020 | The Waterway Marriott Hotel and Convention Center, The Woodlands, Texas





Committee Members


Anthony Allison, Program Committee Chairperson
Occidental Petroleum

Bill Hearn

Bill Hearn, Program Committee Vice-Chairperson

Subcommittee Members

Sucker Rod Pump

Blake Myers, Subcommittee Chairperson
EP Energy

  • Jeff McCullen, Surge Energy
  • Walter Phillips, Wansco
  • Victoria Pons, Consultant
  • Imran Hashim, Encana

Gas Well Deliquification

Bruce Gerrard, Subcommittee Chairperson
Apache Corporation

  • Corey Hardegree, Oxy
  • Gonzalo Perez Cometto, YPF 
  • Jessica Warren, ConocoPhillips

Progressing Cavity Pumps

Ken Saveth, Subcommittee Chairperson
Baker Hughes

  • Lonnie Dunn, Lifting Solutions
  • Jack English, Consultant
  • Marcelo Hirschfeldt, Oil Production Consulting
  • Laura Labrador, Ecopetrol
  • Paul Skoczylas, PCM Artificial Lift Solutions

Gas Lift

Rob Sutton, Subcommittee Chairperson

  • Jim Hall, Producing Solutions
  • Eduardo Pereyra, University of Tulsa
  • Steve Pohler, Pohler Consulting
  • Rob Schott, Epic Lift Systems
  • Stuart Scott, Petroleum Emerging Technology
  • Sergio Caicedo, UPC Global
  • Greg Stephenson, Occidental Petroleum

Electric Submersible Pumps

Leon Waldner, Subcommittee Chairperson
CNOOC International

  • Diego Narvaez , Schlumberger
  • Lorne Simmons, Borets
  • Jose Gamboa, Chevron
  • Octavio Castelloes, Petrobras
  • Ricardo, Teves, Baker Hughes
  • Chase Dwiggins, Artificial Lift Solutions
  • Cyril Girard , Artificial Lift Excellence
  • Joe Stewart, Summit ESP (Halliburton) 
  • Richard Delaloye, ConocoPhillips
  • Peter Lawson, Innovex
  • Sean Cain, Baker Hughes
  • Francisco Trevisan, Consultant
  • Jessica Del Pino, Oxy



Thank You to Our Sponsors!